Commemorating the
New Hampshire
First-in-the-Nation
Presidential Primary
Centennial (1920-2020)



DEMOCRATIC

Official Ballot

DIRECT PRIMARY ELECTION

FEBRUARY 11, 2020

IN

ATKINSON

SAMPLE

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

I hereby declare my preference for candidate for the Office of PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES to be as follows:

VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE:

Steve Bullock Helena, Montana	1	0	
Steve Burke Heuvelton, New York	1	0	
Pete Buttigieg South Bend, Indiana	410	0	
Julián Castro San Antonio, Texas	1	0	
Roque De La Fuente San Diego, California	Ø	0	
John K. Delaney Potomac, Maryland	8	0	
Jason Evritte Dunlap Odenton, Maryland	Ø	0	
Michael A. Ellinger Los Angeles, California	Ø	0	
Tulsi Gabbard Kailua, Hawaii	38	0	
Ben Gleib Gleiberman Sherman Oaks, Californ	-1	0	
Mark Stewart Greenstein West Hartford, Connecticut 1			
Kamala Harris Los Angeles, California	1	0	
Henry Hewes New York, New York	8	0	
Amy Klobuchar Minneapolis, Minnesota	285	0	
Tom Koos Woodside, California	Ø	0	
Lorenz Kraus Troy, New York	1	0	
Rita Krichevsky Lawrenceville, New Jersey	Ø	0	
Raymond Michael Moroz Colonie, New York	Ø	0	
Deval Patrick Richmond, Massachusetts	6	0	
Bernie Sanders Burlington, Vermont	277	0	
Joe Sestak Alexandria, Virginia	Ø	0	
Sam Sloan Bronx, New York	B	0	
Tom Steyer San Francisco, California	48	0	
David John Thistle The Woodlands, Texas	B	0	
Thomas James Torgesen Saratoga, New York	Ø	0	
Elizabeth Warren Cambridge, Massachusetts	113	0	
Robby Wells Waynesboro, Georgia	1	0	
Marianne Williamson Des Moines, Iowa	1	0	
Andrew Yang New York, New York	38	0	
Michael Bennet Denver, Colorado	3	0	
Joseph R. Biden Wilmington, Delaware	177	0	
Cory Booker Newark, New Jersey	2	0	
Mosie Boyd Fort Smith, Arkansas	1	0	
	WRITE-IN	0	

Commemorating the New Hampshire First-in-the-Nation Presidential Primary Centennial (1920-2020)



REPUBLICAN

Official Ballot

DIRECT PRIMARY ELECTION

FEBRUARY 11, 2020

IN

ATKINSON

SAMPLE

CANDIDATE OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

I hereby declare my preference for candidate for the Office of PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES to be as follows: VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE:

Mary Maxwell Concord, New Hampshire	60
Eric Merrill New Boston, New Hampshire	10
William N. Murphy Lyme, New Hampshire	30
Juan Payne Theodore, Alabama	10
Donald J. Trump Palm Beach, Florida	9940
Joe Walsh Mundelein, Illinois	9 0
Bill Weld Canton, Massachusetts	1250
Robert Ardini Long Island City, New York	80
President R. Boddie Covington, Georgia	Ø
Stephen B. Comley, Sr. Rowley, Massachuset	ts Ø O
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente San Diego, Ca	alifornia 🗸 🗀
Bob Ely Lake Forest, Illinois	00
Zoltan Istvan Gyurko Mill Valley, California	20
Larry Horn Scappoose, Oregon	0
Rick Kraft Roswell, New Mexico	10
Star Locke Harlingen, Texas	00
Matthew John Matern Los Angeles, California	20