INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice. For each office vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for not more than" If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-In. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "write-in" space. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice.				
Offices	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen 59	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence 2795	President and Vice-President
For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than 1	Darryl W. Perry O	Dan Feltes 〇 1283	Chris Sununu O 3749	Governor
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Justin O'Donnell () 99	Jeanne Shaheen O 2448	Corky Messner 〇 Ə514	United States Senator
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	78 Andrew Olding O	Ann McLane Kuster 🔿	Steven Negron O	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1		I901 Mindi Messmer 🔿	Janet Stevens 🔿	Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1		Thomas R. Haynes 〇 くららし	3234 Chuck Morse	State Senator
For State Representatives Rockingham District 14 Vote for not more than 4		George Hamblen 1534 Nancy Bishop 1750 Kate Delfino 1976 Kay Galloway	2945 Peter E. Torosian () 2875 Debra L. DeSimone () 2472 Robert D. Harb () 2544 Norman L. Major ()	State Representatives Rockingham District 14 State Representatives Rockingham District 14 State Representatives Rockingham District 14 State Representatives Rockingham District 14
For State Representative Rockingham District 34 Vote for not more than 5	1	Lisa DeMio ○ 180 6	Mark Pearson O	State Representative Rockingham District 34
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1		Patrick William O 1596 Rivard	3186	Sheriff
For County Attorney Vote for not more than	1	Steven J. Briden 🔿	Patricia Conway O	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than	1	1671 Ty Quinn 🔿	Scott Priestley	County Treasurer
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than	S 1	Michael McCord ()	Cathy Stacey	Reg. of Deeds
For Register of Probat Vote for not more than	1	Bob Davidson ()	Ray Tweedie	Reg. of Probate
- 6556 voters added 262 during day Turnout: 5,178 votes AB+ In-per 75.9% turnout 1,979 were LAB 38.2% cast AB				